On the app's homescreen, we display only the current 'in-use' data plan. If your current data plan still has data or days remaining, it will use those first before activating the new data plan. Once activated, the new plan will appear on the main page.
You can find your purchased data plans under 'My plans'.
There might be a slight delay before the new data plans show up on the home screen.